Values
    right 69%
    Fri 15 Dec 2017 6:00am
    We are a church that prays. Come and Join us and we want to encourage you to engage in a life of prayer corporately.
    Fri 15 Dec 2017 6:30pm
    Age: 11 to 18 Fridays are packed full of fun, catching up with friends, playing whacky games and socialising.
    Sun 17 Dec 2017 10:30am
    Join us at our Christmas Carol Service
    Mon 18 Dec 2017 6:00am
    We are a church that prays. Come and Join us and we want to encourage you to engage in a life of prayer corporately.
    Tue 19 Dec 2017 6:00am
    We are a church that prays. Come and Join us and we want to encourage you to engage in a life of prayer corporately.
    Wed 20 Dec 2017 6:00am
    We are a church that prays. Come and Join us and we want to encourage you to engage in a life of prayer corporately.
    Thu 21 Dec 2017 6:00am
    We are a church that prays. Come and Join us and we want to encourage you to engage in a life of prayer corporately.
    Fri 22 Dec 2017 6:00am
    We are a church that prays. Come and Join us and we want to encourage you to engage in a life of prayer corporately.
    Fri 22 Dec 2017 6:30pm
    Age: 11 to 18 Fridays are packed full of fun, catching up with friends, playing whacky games and socialising.
    Sun 24 Dec 2017 10:30am
    We would love for you to join us at our Christmas Eve Service
    Mon 25 Dec 2017 6:00am
    We are a church that prays. Come and Join us and we want to encourage you to engage in a life of prayer corporately.
    Mon 25 Dec 2017 10:00am
    We would love for you to join us at our Christmas Day Service
    Tue 26 Dec 2017 6:00am
    We are a church that prays. Come and Join us and we want to encourage you to engage in a life of prayer corporately.
    Wed 27 Dec 2017 6:00am
    We are a church that prays. Come and Join us and we want to encourage you to engage in a life of prayer corporately.
    Thu 28 Dec 2017 6:00am
    We are a church that prays. Come and Join us and we want to encourage you to engage in a life of prayer corporately.
    Fri 29 Dec 2017 6:00am
    We are a church that prays. Come and Join us and we want to encourage you to engage in a life of prayer corporately.
    Fri 29 Dec 2017 6:30pm
    Age: 11 to 18 Fridays are packed full of fun, catching up with friends, playing whacky games and socialising.
    Sun 31 Dec 2017 10:30am
    We would love for you to join us at our New Years Eve Service
    Mon 1 Jan 2018 6:00am
    We are a church that prays. Come and Join us and we want to encourage you to engage in a life of prayer corporately.
    Tue 2 Jan 2018 6:00am
    We are a church that prays. Come and Join us and we want to encourage you to engage in a life of prayer corporately.
    FULL CALENDAR