Group Banner Image (?):   Values
    Group Banner Image Position (?):   center center

    FEATURED EVENTS


    UPCOMING EVENTS

    Frontline Youth
    Fri 14 Dec 2018 6:30pm
    Age: 11 to 18 Fridays are packed full of fun, catching up with friends, playing whacky games and socialising.
    Sun 16 Dec 2018 9:30am
    Join us for one of our two services for a family service filled with carols, a Christmas message and festive treats.
    Sun 16 Dec 2018 3:00pm
    A family service with carols, a Christmas message and festive treats.
    Frontline Youth
    Fri 21 Dec 2018 6:30pm
    Age: 11 to 18 Fridays are packed full of fun, catching up with friends, playing whacky games and socialising.
    Tue 25 Dec 2018 10:00am
    Join us as we celebrate as a family this joyous occasion!
    Tue 25 Dec 2018 10:00am
    Join us as we celebrate as a family this joyous occasion!
    Frontline Youth
    Fri 28 Dec 2018 6:30pm
    Age: 11 to 18 Fridays are packed full of fun, catching up with friends, playing whacky games and socialising.
    Mon 31 Dec 2018 8:00pm
    Join us for an evening of family fun, bring and share international food and enjoy some great performances.
    21 Days Prayer and Fast
    Sun 6 Jan 2019 12:00am
    What better way to start the year then focusing on God through prayer and fasting, check out our bible reading plan and fasting guide online.
    Fri 11 Jan 2019 9:30am
    These days give pastors and leaders from churches and ministries linked to the All Nations Movement an excellent opportunity to get together as friends to pray, learn, share and support one another.
    Sunday Night Live
    Sun 3 Feb 2019 7:30pm
    Sunday Night Live takes place on the first Sunday of every month, when we gather for times of real talk, laughter and good coffee!
    Fri 8 Feb 2019 9:00am
    Join by guest speaker Steve Clifford of Evangelical Alliance
    Sunday Night Live
    Sun 3 Mar 2019 7:30pm
    Sunday Night Live takes place on the first Sunday of every month, when we gather for times of real talk, laughter and good coffee!
    Network Day
    Fri 8 Mar 2019 9:30am
    These days give pastors and leaders from churches and ministries linked to the All Nations Movement an excellent opportunity to get together as friends to pray, learn, share and support one another.
    Ladies Afternoon Tea
    Sat 30 Mar 2019 1:30pm
    Start Mothers Day weekend off with a beautiful afternoon tea, with scrumptious cakes and fresh sandwiches. Booking in online will be opened soon, check back for updates.
    Mothering Sunday Service
    Sun 31 Mar 2019
    A special sunday service celebrating mothers and families. With a free gift for all mums!
    Sunday Night Live
    Sun 7 Apr 2019 7:30pm
    Sunday Night Live takes place on the first Sunday of every month, when we gather for times of real talk, laughter and good coffee!
    Thu 11 Apr 2019 5:00pm
    Authentic is an annual family weekend away.
    Sunday Night Live
    Sun 5 May 2019 7:30pm
    Sunday Night Live takes place on the first Sunday of every month, when we gather for times of real talk, laughter and good coffee!
    Fuel the Fire
    Fri 10 May 2019 9:00am
    Joined by guest speaker John Glass, retired Elim Superintendent.
    Sunday Night Live
    Sun 2 Jun 2019 7:30pm
    Sunday Night Live takes place on the first Sunday of every month, when we gather for times of real talk, laughter and good coffee!
    Network Day
    Fri 7 Jun 2019 9:30am
    These days give pastors and leaders from churches and ministries linked to the All Nations Movement an excellent opportunity to get together as friends to pray, learn, share and support one another.
    Fuel the Fire
    Fri 5 Jul 2019 9:00am
    Joined by guest speaker Artur Simonyan from Word of Life Church (Armenia)
    Sunday Night Live
    Sun 7 Jul 2019 7:30pm
    Sunday Night Live takes place on the first Sunday of every month, when we gather for times of real talk, laughter and good coffee!
    Sunday Night Live
    Sun 4 Aug 2019 7:30pm
    Sunday Night Live takes place on the first Sunday of every month, when we gather for times of real talk, laughter and good coffee!
    Sunday Night Live
    Sun 1 Sep 2019 7:30pm
    Sunday Night Live takes place on the first Sunday of every month, when we gather for times of real talk, laughter and good coffee!
    Network Day
    Fri 13 Sep 2019 9:30am
    These days give pastors and leaders from churches and ministries linked to the All Nations Movement an excellent opportunity to get together as friends to pray, learn, share and support one another.
    Sunday Night Live
    Sun 6 Oct 2019 7:30pm
    Sunday Night Live takes place on the first Sunday of every month, when we gather for times of real talk, laughter and good coffee!
    Network Day
    Fri 11 Oct 2019 9:30am
    These days give pastors and leaders from churches and ministries linked to the All Nations Movement an excellent opportunity to get together as friends to pray, learn, share and support one another.
    Sat 19 Oct 2019 9:30am
    Women's Conference
    Sunday Night Live
    Sun 3 Nov 2019 7:30pm
    Sunday Night Live takes place on the first Sunday of every month, when we gather for times of real talk, laughter and good coffee!
    Fuel the Fire
    Fri 8 Nov 2019 9:00am
    Joined by guest speaker Terry Virgo from New Frontiers.
    FULL CALENDAR