Group Banner Image (?):   Values
    Group Banner Image Position (?):   center center

    Advanced notice events...

    Wed 25 Jul 2018 10:00am
    Our annual kids holiday club! With a circus theme for ages 4-11 years its going to be full of fun and laughter. With lots of crazy game and wonderful things to see join us for songs, crafts and adventures through the bible.
    Thu 11 Apr 2019 5:00pm
    Authentic is an annual family weekend away.

    Upcoming events...

    Sun 24 Jun 2018 12:00pm
    An outward declaration of your inward decision
    Fri 29 Jun 2018 6:30pm
    Age: 11 to 18 Fridays are packed full of fun, catching up with friends, playing whacky games and socialising.
    Sun 1 Jul 2018 7:30pm
    Sunday Night Live takes place on the first Sunday of every month, when we gather for times of real talk, laughter and good coffee!
    Fri 6 Jul 2018 9:30am
    Fuel The Fire Leaders Day
    Fri 6 Jul 2018 7:00pm
    John is the Senior Minister of Peace Christian Community in Rockhampton and has a strong call to pioneer apostolic ministry. John loves to encourage other apostles, pastors and churches, and there are many young and old, Asian and Australian, who look to John as a spiritual father. The Lord has given him vital messages for today on apostolic revelation, the reformation of the church, grace, listening prayer, intercession and spiritual warfare.
    Fri 13 Jul 2018 6:30pm
    Age: 11 to 18 Fridays are packed full of fun, catching up with friends, playing whacky games and socialising.
    Fri 20 Jul 2018 6:30pm
    Age: 11 to 18 Fridays are packed full of fun, catching up with friends, playing whacky games and socialising.
    Sun 22 Jul 2018 12:00pm
    An outward declaration of your inward decision
    Wed 25 Jul 2018 10:00am
    Our annual kids holiday club! With a circus theme for ages 4-11 years its going to be full of fun and laughter. With lots of crazy game and wonderful things to see join us for songs, crafts and adventures through the bible.
    Fri 27 Jul 2018 6:30pm
    Age: 11 to 18 Fridays are packed full of fun, catching up with friends, playing whacky games and socialising.
    Fri 3 Aug 2018 6:30pm
    Age: 11 to 18 Fridays are packed full of fun, catching up with friends, playing whacky games and socialising.
    Sun 5 Aug 2018 7:30pm
    Sunday Night Live takes place on the first Sunday of every month, when we gather for times of real talk, laughter and good coffee!
    Fri 10 Aug 2018 6:30pm
    Age: 11 to 18 Fridays are packed full of fun, catching up with friends, playing whacky games and socialising.
    Fri 17 Aug 2018 6:30pm
    Age: 11 to 18 Fridays are packed full of fun, catching up with friends, playing whacky games and socialising.
    Fri 24 Aug 2018 6:30pm
    Age: 11 to 18 Fridays are packed full of fun, catching up with friends, playing whacky games and socialising.
    Sun 26 Aug 2018 12:00pm
    An outward declaration of your inward decision
    Fri 31 Aug 2018 6:30pm
    Age: 11 to 18 Fridays are packed full of fun, catching up with friends, playing whacky games and socialising.
    Sun 2 Sep 2018 7:30pm
    Sunday Night Live takes place on the first Sunday of every month, when we gather for times of real talk, laughter and good coffee!
    Fri 7 Sep 2018 6:30pm
    Age: 11 to 18 Fridays are packed full of fun, catching up with friends, playing whacky games and socialising.
    Fri 14 Sep 2018 6:30pm
    Age: 11 to 18 Fridays are packed full of fun, catching up with friends, playing whacky games and socialising.
    FULL CALENDAR